Contacts for Titchfield Bowling Club2018/ 2019.

If you require any information regarding club matters, please contact

the Club Secretary on the e-mail address as listed below.



                      Mrs Joan Ruck  .

                Bowling Club President.

                   Mr Peter Holmes.

                   Vice President.


          Committee Members 2018/2019.

                       David Shields.



                             Carol Johnson .

                                 Vice Chair.

                        Dennis Dowsett.





                          Iain Windebank.


                      Mike Dalzell.

Webmaster & Communications.


                                  Jim Chubb.



                                  Dave Jones.

                         Maintenance  Manager.



                      Nigel Edwards.          

                  Maintenance Assistant.



                       Colin  Whatling.

              Membership Secretary.



                              Sue Cooper.

                             Club  House.



                    (    Non Committee.)

                    Vanessa Jackson.

               Social Events Secretary.


If you have items that you may wish to communicate on the TBC website please send to the webmaster